Livingstone Road Primary Federation Meeting Dates 2017 - 2018

Local Governing Body 5pm Resources 4.15pm RAC 4.30pm
Wed 6th September (BHJS)    
Tues 10th October (BHJS) Tues 3rd October (BHJS) Wed 20th September (BHJS)
Wed 6th December (SIS) Tues 21st November (SIS) Wed 22nd November (SIS) 
Feb date tbc (BHJS) Tues 30th January (BHJS) Thurs 18th January (BHJS)
Tues 13th March (SIS) Wed 7th March (SIS) Wed 28th February (SIS)
  Tues 15th May (BHJS) Thurs 24th May (BHJS)
Wed 11th July (SIS) Tues 26th June (SIS) Thurs 28th June (SIS)

These dates may be subject to change and additional meeting may be arranged, as required.